Meet the Staff at Pioneer Memorial Library

Library DirectorMelany Wilksdirector@colbylibrary.com
Assistant DirectorWynn Duffeyassistantdirector@colbylibrary.com
Adult ServicesAlicia Unruhadult@colbylibrary.com
Interlibrary Loan ServicesILLill@colbylibrary.com
Children’s LibrarianJudy Kleinsorgechild-youth@colbylibrary.com
Circulation ServicesKatey Schmidtcirculation@colbylibrary.com
sfbookclub@colbylibrary.com
Weekend SupervisorMara Dee Fulwidercontactus@colbylibrary.com
P/T Clerk/Tech. Coordinator/ YAC AssistantGarrett Nemechekgarrett@colbylibrary.com
ESL Instructor / P/T ClerkViolet Cornetteslcornettpml@gmail.com
Youth Services Specialistcontactus@colbylibrary.com
P/T ClerkCarla Sharpcontactus@colbylibrary.com

Pioneer Memorial Library Board of Trustees

  • President – Patrick Toth
  • Vice President – Mark Weishaar
  • Secretary – Grace McCoy
  • Treasurer – Carol Diane Gerstner
  • Member – Jo Kraus
  • Member – Kara Kuhlman
  • Member – Nikol Nolan
Meets on the third Tuesday of the month at 7 a.m. in the library meeting room. The meeting for June will be at 12 p.m.

Contact Information

Email: contactus@colbylibrary.com

Phone: 785-460-4470